Estos son los videos de "The Sacrament of Sin", el último disco de POWERWOLF. Estos son sus temas:

01. Fire & Forgive 
02. Demons Are A Girl‘s Best Friend 
03. Killers With The Cross 
04. Incense And Iron 
05. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone 
06. Stossgebet 
07. Nightside Of Siberia 
08. The Sacrament Of Sin 
09. Venom Of Venus 
10. Nighttime Rebel 
11. Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike) 

[amazon_link asins=’B07C7HZB2S,B075RY7V6L,B00VMCNRFK,B07DCH5TL7,B06ZYY1BJ4′ template=’PCarousel’ store=’es=1′ marketplace=’ES’ link_id=’6c06f3cb-a503-11e8-9353-9b0e20fba507′]